058. another first.

24Mar08

I just got kicked out of my theory class.

Oops.

It’s kind of sad that threatening me works better than nicely asking, but. Meh. At least I know what I’ll be doing tonight. Holy shit.

Yeah.

Easter was phenomenal.

4 Responses to “058. another first.”

  1. 1 katling

    Aw man…:( *hugs Pip*

    At least you had a great Easter! :D

  2. 2 Pip

    <3 This is truth, lovie. By the by, do you actually have a wordpress thing?

  3. 3 bylandl

    –wants to know–

  4. 4 katling

    Yeah, I actually just got one! Thou mayth look for ze Katling!


Leave a Reply

