068. Resisting change doesn’t mean it won’t happen.

11Apr08

I need to learn to drive.
I need to research colleges.
I need to do my homework.
I need to pull out of my own laziness, and CLEAN MY ROOM.
I need to spend more time with people I love.
I want-need to change my sheets.
I want-need to do my homework.
I want-need to write again.
I want-need to take multiple walks a day, feel the air change.
I want-need to look, really look, at the politics of America.
I want fewd. Yogurt is nice, and sustains me for most of school. Unless the stomach-monster roars.
I want to scan my watercolor, once I get it back.
I want to get better at video games. For shallow reasons.

I wish I could write more than a list right now, but alas. A few sentences is all I can do.

No Responses Yet to “068. Resisting change doesn’t mean it won’t happen.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

