071. I forgot…

15Apr08

how comforting it is to have a cat fall asleep on you. How birdsong and sun and blueskies make the day that much more awesome. The deep stillness of an empty house. The peaceful noises, budding spring sounds outside the window.

Murr. Day two of break. I have gotten little done, and it iswonderful. I’ll be active and finishing projects in a few hours, but now? Now, I don’t want to push the cat off of the chair, so I can get down.

One Response to “071. I forgot…”

  1. 1 katling

    The first part of break is for release and cat snuggling. This is an official rule of the universe

    *Omm…..*


Leave a Reply

