1oo. it’s funny.

18Sep08

I can waltz out the school with minimal interference, yet I can’t get into the library without a pass. I can sneak into the theater with minimal chance of being caught. I can sneak into the bandroom, the LGI. Hell, it’s easier to sneak out of the school entirely, forgoing Open Campus. Yet, it takes ninja-like skills to sneak into the library.

Perhaps I should attempt to be legit, get a pass. For some reason, the thought makes me squirm.

I don’t like being a senior anymore. Nope, nope, nope.

No Responses Yet to “1oo. it’s funny.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

