116. my place is of the sun, and this place is of the dark

16Nov08

I truly don’t know what I can save you from. I can be a shoulder to cry on, and if you let me, I can help. Really, I can. I can carry, can arrange car rides, and we, all of your friends, all of my family wants to help. You came to Easter. You’re part of the clan now, no matter what happens with us in the future. You have made a home of people, and all of them are willing to help.

Use us. Please. I beg. I don’t want to see you heartsick and afraid and crushing your dreams. I love you, so so much, and I don’t know if you know, we’d pull stars for you. We have more. We aren’t being charitable, we don’t want to ladle pity out, we have more and we love you and want to share. Did any of us get here by ourselves? No. A million times no.

I love you. I hate seeing you in pain. Please. pleasepleaseplease. Let me do something to stop more hurt, more tears. Please.

Please.

3 Responses to “116. my place is of the sun, and this place is of the dark”

  1. 1 vividaudio

    *sigh*

    This is indeed a terrible predicament.

  2. May I tumbl this? It is perfect.

  3. of course you may, love


Leave a Reply

