121. third drink before a long drive home.

26Nov08

In Delaware, things seem simpler. Family. Love. Care. Tomorrow will be filled with more attention than I could ask for, condensed and multiplied. Today was all driving and knitting and being blank. Tomorrow, it’s entirely likely that a small child will write on me, with crayons or cranberry sauce. On the flip side, I get extra turkey for being here early. The most delicious turkey in the world, and I get the best bits. Go me!

I wish the best to every last one of you.

3 Responses to “121. third drink before a long drive home.”

  1. *hug* thankoo.

    and also to you.

  2. 2 Lindsey

    Happy Birthday, KATELYNN!!!!!!

  3. 3 Lindsey

    Awww, shit…I mean HAPPY THANKSGIVING, KATELYNNNNNNN!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

