126. Kreacher is a BAD HOUSE ELF.

06Dec08

Listening to Wizard Rock (currently, Harry and the Potters. I like Draco and the Malfoys better, honestly) My musical tastes keep getting geekier and geekier, I swear. Not even good ol’ “Classical” geeky. Just… chocolate rain and wizard rock and the Picard song.

Unable to get a sure diagnosis, but since the topical antibiotics are working pretty well, I’m fine with that. Wee! I really need to stop twitching out at every little thing.

I just finished all my shopping. Two websites, and now all I need to do is get some yarn and start knitting up a storm to finish.

Wut? My blog is snowing. I liiike this

One Response to “126. Kreacher is a BAD HOUSE ELF.”

  1. i nominate Chocolate rain as the #1 most likely song to get stuck in a person’s head


Leave a Reply

