135. so they flew through a flaw in the flue.

05Jan09

Red bumps everywhere, so I’m going to be über paranoid and wash every sheet that’s in my room, on the bed or not. And all the stuffed animals are banned to the attic. (This makes me feel guilt, of course) If I have fleas in my room, I will beat their tiny little asses.

I am currently rereading the Bell Jar- we discuss it in class come Monday, and I’m dreading the interpretation the teacher will push onto Plath. Also, need to do some serious essay-ing.

In better news, I have been given six cooking classes for Christmas, and have chosen the ones I like <3

Schedule:
feb 7, Thai and Vietnamese
feb 14, various, including homemade nutella
feb 21, Lebanese soups/stews
march 7, French desserts
march 14, Japanese
march 21, Italian

2 Responses to “135. so they flew through a flaw in the flue.”

  1. I got your letter today.
    It made me THIS happy.

    More later.
    I miss you.
    Love you.

  2. <3<3<3 Glad you got it, lover


Leave a Reply

