145. it tasted like spring,

11Feb09

for the first time in a long time. Cold, wet, mushymud spring, sitting in studyhall and feeling seven.

Possibly the main reason I resent snow: I haven’t gone skiing in a year. Also, haven’t been able to get warm the entire season, which is odd. I am the walrus! My thick blubber protects me from cold! Until now.

Onwards! To origami flowers, tech, work, and, with luck, Many in woodshop! He trusts me with tools. {possibly wrongly}

One Response to “145. it tasted like spring,”

  1. 1 Lindsey

    It smelled so wonderful outside today. I love it when the snow melts. I wish I could have been outside longer. <3


Leave a Reply

