156. mansa musa.

25Mar09

Title courtesy of the kid writing a paper next to me.

I have discovered something! The school ‘s guard against computer tampering is not all-powerful. After three years of off-and-on attempts at getting into the C drive, I have finally managed. Dunno how, but there’s a loophole in the temp files that I never saw. I have utilized this little loophole for Great Justice and my IB paper.

My first vile, evil deed?

…installing Gentium basic. Go me!

No Responses Yet to “156. mansa musa.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

