I’m getting to the point where I’d rather be drunk forever. Anything but food.

07Dec10

When I eat it is painful and humiliating, no matter the amount no matter the quantities. I ate an apple? BODY HATES ME. Cheerios in soy milk? ARRRGH WHY. Salad, with the teeniest bit of balsamic vinaigrette? AHAHA FUCK YOU PIP. Welp. Fuckit, having pasta and marinara YOU KNEW THIS WOULD HAPPEN BITCH. There is seriously *nothing I can eat*. Eliminate gluten? NO HELP. Dairy’s pretty much gone anyways. HOW IS THIS STILL A THING.

Seriously. Do I have worms or something? (Is it sad that I actually started checking my leavings after I said that?)

I am so sick of being on the shitter, I am so sick of being sober, I’m just fucking sick of everything. Give me tea and break.

No Responses Yet to “I’m getting to the point where I’d rather be drunk forever. Anything but food.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

